How to Close, Exit, and Delete in OneNote
When you're done working in a notebook, it's a good idea to close it.
And just that notebook closes.
The entire program is closed and you're brought back to the desktop.
If you're done with a notebook and know you won't ever need it again, delete it.
Free to distribute with our compliments; we hope you will consider our paid training.