How to Stop Sharing a Notebook in OneNote
If you've shared a notebook with others and later decide you don't want anyone to have access to it, stop sharing.
You could also change their permissions to Can View from here.
The link is removed and is now invalid for anyone you have sent it to.
Another way to stop sharing is to move the notebook off of OneDrive.
OneNote lets you know the notebook is moved.
The notebook is saved locally on your computer and all the sharing capabilities are removed.
Free to distribute with our compliments; we hope you will consider our paid training.